Posted by: sissillie | July 19, 2011

30 Day Running Challenge Update

Wow, this is exhausting. I have walked/run for 20 minutes every day since I started. Starting Friday I moved to walking in the park to get some fresh air and a change of scenery.

I haven’t weighed myself yet. But I don’t really think I’ve lost weight yet.

And my hips hurt. Constantly. Combined with the fact that I cut my feet last night I think I’m gonna take the day off from running today and drink lots of water with some aspirin. Hopefully tomorrow I will not be hurting everytime I take a step so I can go back out. I kinda miss it in a weird way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

